Albany County Stormwater Coalition

Board of Directors

Albany County-Dennis Feeney, County Legislator, District #28; Scott Siegel, County Executive Policy Analyst (alternate)

City of Albany-Joseph Coffey, Commissioner, Department of Water and Water Supply;¬†Neil O’Connor¬†(alternate)

Town of Bethlehem-Paul Penman, Senior Engineer; Brent Meredith (alternate)

City of Cohoes-Shawn Morse, Mayor; Garry Nathan (alternate); Melissa Cherubino (alternate)

Town of Colonie-John Dzialo, Stormwater Program Coordinator; William Neeley (alternate)

Village of Colonie-Randy Rivera, Code Enforcement & Stormwater Program Coordinator; Chris Bisognano (alternate)

Village of Green Island-Sean Ward, Board Chair, Executive Assistant to the Mayor; Maggie Alix (alternate)

Town of Guilderland-Kenneth D’Arpino, Stormwater Program Coordinator; Peter G. Barber (alternate)

Village of Menands-Paul Reuss, Executive Assistant to the Mayor; Lyle Darmetko (alternate)

City of Watervliet-David Dressel, Stormwater Program Coordinator; Mark Gleason (alternate)

University at Albany – SUNY (Uptown Campus) – Frank Fazio, Stormwater Program Coordinator; Karl Kilts (alternate)